Skip to main content

Summer Twilight Tarmac Rallysprint – Round 4 Entry List

By January 20, 2015News

RallysprintAnother bumper field beckons for round 4 of the NSSCC Summer Twilight Tarmac Rallysprint Series at Sydney Dragway this Thursday  night. 83 cars will line up for the January edition including Neal Bates, Jack Monkhouse,  Richie Dalton,Tim Wilkins, Darryl Bush, Peter Reynolds, Adrian Coppin and Adam Casmiri to name but a few.

Should be a fabulous night, hope to see all of you out there for a look! Spectating is free.

Entry list here Rallysprint Round 4 – Seeded Entry List 20-1-15 Sheet1