Skip to main content

Results for Whiteline Tarmac Rallysprint Round 1

The provisional results are out for Round 1 of the Whiteline Tarmac Rallysprint Series 19 October 2017.

Thanks to all the volunteers who ran a successful and fun event under the direction of our Clerk of Course Brett Middleton and his team.

Congratulations to our to all teams including our top 3 outright competitors;

  1. Daniel Day / Kate Catford
  2. Neville Shears / Michelle Shears
  3. Phil Heafey / Amelia Heafey

Click here to download