Skip to main content

Whiteline Twilight Tarmac Rallysprint Round 2 Results

By November 21, 2018News

Here are the results for Round 2 of the 2018/19 Whiteline Twilight Rallysprint Series.

Congratulations to all competitors including our top 3 place-getters on a the night;

Phil Heafey / John Boston -Lancer Evo 6
Stephen Marlin / Olivia Marlin -Lancer Evo 9
Michael Caine / Mark Newman -Mazda RX7

Click here to download.