Skip to main content

Whiteline Twilight Rallysprint Round 5 Results

The final round of the 2016/17 Whiteline Tarmac Rallysprint Series has concluded. 
Congratulations to all competitors for a the relaxed and fun atmosphere. A big thank you to all volunteers who made the night possible.
Congratulations to our outright winners;

1st OUTRIGHT Neville Shears / Michelle Shears – Nissan GTR
2nd OUTRIGHT Phil Heafey / Joseph Heafey – Lancer Evo 6
3rd OUTRIGHT Stephen Marlin / Nathan Musson – Lancer Evo 9

March 2017 Results

Head to our Twilight Rallysprint website for more information and full results: