volksMuller Gravel Rallysprint 2016 Provisional Results

By May 22, 2016News


Here are the Provisional Results – Congratulations to:

1st Outright Chris Giddins/Kristy Turnbull
2nd Outright Charlie Drake/Michelle Van Der Wilk
3rd Outright JJ Hatton/David Doyle

Thank you Brett Middleton for running such a great event and to all the competitors and the officials.